Students Disciplinary Committee
Students Disciplinary Committee


The Dean, Students' Welfare - Convener
Dr.M.Sundaravadivelu, Professor, Department of Chemistry - Member
Dr.K.S.Nakkeeran, Professor & Head, Department of Political Science & D.A. - Member
Dr.P.Shanmugavadivu , Professor, Department of Computer Science & Applications - Member
Dr. A. Jahitha Begum, Professor & Head i/c, Department of Education - Member
Dr.S.Arumugam, Professor, Department of Physics - Member
Dr.K.S.Pushpa, Professor, Department of Home Science - Member
The Warden, Ladies Hostel, GRI - Member
The Warden, Boys Hostel, GRI - Member
The Controller of Examinations - Member
The Dean/HOD/Director concerned - special invitee(s)

gri_admin_block The Gandhigram Rural Institute (Deemed to be University)
Gandhigram, Dindigul District,
Tamil Nadu, India. Pincode: 624 302.
Phone: 0451-2452371
Website last updated on: 31 March 2023 Website Management Committee
Developed and maintained by: COMPUTER CENTRE, GRI. | All rights reserved @
This site is best viewed on Chrome, IE8, Firefox14 and above, Best Screen Resolution: 1280x800